Finmatics DATEV Connect

Automate document processing and invoice approval

FINMATICS DATEV CONNECT

Automate document processing and invoice approval

Finmatics - digital assistants for tax consulting firms and companies with DATEV

The digital assistants from Finmatics are the ideal addition to DATEV Rechnungswesen and DATEV Unternehmen Online.

With Finmatics DATEVconnect, you benefit from automations that were previously reserved for the accounting departments of large companies: Itemized document capture, mobile apps for document approval, multi-level approval processes, automated master data management and much more. Both for accounting and 4/3 processing. Already in use at hundreds of tax firms with DATEV.

Document and data transfer takes place via DATEV connect interface and is therefore ready for use in the shortest possible time.

Statements

Dennis Gebhard

“For several years, we have been processing our documents digitally with our partner Finmatics - our digital processes mean that we are ideally prepared for the digitalization of the firm.”

Dennis Gebhard
Management | Schröder & Partner GmbH, Berlin

Dr. thiems-1

With Finmatics, we have been able to significantly increase the satisfaction of our clients and now service 85% of them digitally. For us in the law firm, digitization with Finmatics resulted in time savings of around 50% when scanning documents and a clear, digital work process with DATEV.

Dr. Stefan Thiems
Management | Dr. Thiems & Kollegen Steuerberatungsgesellschaft

Automate approval processes

Finmatics workflows enable you to implement multi-stage approval processes as the basis for procedural documentation (GobD). Employees in the company conveniently approve documents using the Finmatics Mobile App. The content check is digitally documented and after approval, the documents are conveniently transferred to DATEV Unternehmen Online

digital Document Approval

Automate Document

Input

With Scan&Sort you can automate scanning processes. From now on, artificial intelligence will take care of stapling and sorting receipts for you. With the Finmatics Mobile App, you can easily record expenses, credit cards and travel expenses for your clients.

Scan&Sort

Automate document processing

Benefit from automated master data creation, itemized reading of information from invoices, prediction of tax code and G/L account. Do you still receive bank documents? Even bank documents can be scanned and read out automatically.

Automatic Booking Machine

More about Finmatics DATEV Connect

einfach

EASY TO USE

schnell

FAST

sicher

SECURE

More about Finmatics DATEV Connect

Ready to use in 5 minutes without setup costs!

Finmatics connects to DATEV via a ready-made interface that has been checked and approved by DATEV in various ways. This allows for an extremely short implementation time, saving you expensive setup costs. The digital assistants interact with DATEV either via DATEVconnect, DATEV Belegtransfer, or DATEV Buchungsdatenservice. After document entry, approval and processing, the document image (with or without posting line) is transferred to DATEV. Accountants can continue to work in their familiar environment; all that is required to activate the interface is an mIdentity stick or Smart Login.

Award-winning service team with a lot of experience.

Hundreds of tax consulting firms and thousands of companies in Germany already use Finmatics as an intelligent automation boost for financial accounting. Of course, you can rely on the expertise and experience of our service team to help you set up and answer questions about all Finmatics products. Our award-winning customer service has already supported hundreds of law firms and companies in digitization projects. This concentrated experience helps you to carry out your digitization projects efficiently and cost-effectively.

Customization as an advantage

Every law firm has specific requirements for its digitization solution. With Finmatics, it is possible to intervene anywhere in the process and thus find the right solution to adapt document management specifically to individual requirements. For example, the behavior of artificial intelligence, or various invoice approval workflows, even multi-level ones, can be tailored specifically to your needs in this way.

iStock-1212010354

PAPERLESS LAW FIRM AND HOLISTIC CONSULTING AT DWL DÖCKER

DWL DÖCKER

It was important for the law firm to keep up with current innovations and to develop further with the latest technology. Finmatics was the optimal solution for this, for example, to save a lot of valuable time by automatically reading out document lines.

 
iStock-636008560

The digitalization of the Schröder & Partner law firm

law firm Schröder & Partner

"We have been processing our documents digitally with our partner Finmatics for several years - our digital processes mean we are well prepared for the digitization of the tax office." Since 2016, the firm has been working completely digitally with Finmatics.

I’m happy to help

Sarah-round

"It is my concern to advise our customers and interested persons in the best possible way and to make the implementation of the intelligent assistants as easy as possible."

Sarah Ebner

Sales Development Representative

T: +43-(0)1-997 41 63

E: contact@finmatics.com

Get in touch and talk to our experts

Finmatics DATEV Connect

Buchhaltung und Rechnungsfreigabe automatisieren

FINMATICS DATEV CONNECT

Belegverarbeitung und Rechnungsfreigabe automatisieren

Finmatics - digitale Assistenten für Steuerberatungskanzleien und Unternehmen mit DATEV

Die digitalen Assistenten von Finmatics sind die ideale Ergänzung zu Ihren DATEV Rechnungswesen Programmen. 

Mit Finmatics DATEV Connect profitieren Sie von Automatisierungen,die bisher Rechnungswesenabteilungen von Großunternehmen vorbehalten waren: Positionsgenaues Erfassen von Belegen, mobile Apps für die Belegfreigabe,  vielstufige Freigabeprozesse, automatisiertes Stammdatenmanagement und vieles mehr. Sowohl für Bilanzierer wie auch 4/3er Verarbeitung. Bereits bei hunderten Steuerkanzleien mit DATEV im Einsatz. 

Beleg- und Datenübertragung erfolgt über DATEVconnect Schnittstellen und ist somit in kürzester Zeit einsatzbereit.

 

Das sagen unsere Kunden

Dr. thiems-1

"Mit Finmatics konnten wir die Zufriedenheit unserer Mandantschaft deutlich steigern und 85% davon jetzt digital servicieren. Für uns in der Kanzlei entstand durch die Digitalisierung mit Finmatics eine Zeitersparnis von ca. 50% beim Scannen von Belegen und ein übersichtlicher, digitaler Arbeitsprozess mit DATEV. 

Dr. Stefan Thiems
Geschäftsführer | Dr. Thiems & Kollegen Steuerberatungsgesellschaft - Cuxhaven

dennis Gebhard-2

Seit mehreren Jahren verarbeiten wir unsere Belege digital mit unserem Partner Finmatics – durch unsere digitalen Prozesse sind wir für die Digitalisierung der Steuerkanzlei bestens vorbereitet.

Dennis Gebhard
Kanzleimanagement | Schröder & Partner - Berlin

Belegeingang            automatisieren

Mit Scan&Trenn automatisieren Sie Scanprozesse. Belege heften und sortieren übernimmt die künstliche Intelligenz ab sofort für Sie. Mit der Finmatics  Mobile App realisieren Sie die einfache Erfassung von Spesen- Kreditkarten und Reisekosten für Ihre Mandanten. 

zu Scan & Trenn

Buchhaltung automatisieren

Profitieren Sie von automatisierter Stammdatenanlage, positionsgenauem Auslesen von Information aus Rechnungen, Vorhersage von Steuercode und Sachkonto. Sie bekommen noch Bankbelege angeliefert? Selbst Bankbelege können gescannt und auotmatisiert ausgelesen werden. 

zum Buchungsautomat

Freigabeprozesse automatisieren

Durch Finmatics Workflows realisieren Sie mehrstufige Freigabeprozesse als Basis für die Verfahrensdokumentation (GobD). Mitarbeitende im Unternehmen geben Belege komfortabel mit der Finmatics Mobile App frei. Die inhaltliche Prüfung wird digital dokumentiert und nach der Freigabe gelangen die Belege komfortabel ins DATEV Unternehmen.

digitale Dokumentenfreigabe

Finmatics DATEV Connect im Detail

einfach

EINFACH

schnell

SCHNELL

sicher

SICHER

fuerjetztundmorgen

FÜR JETZT UND MORGEN

DATEV Schnittstellen

In wenigen Minuten einsatzbereit ohne Einrichtungskosten!

Finmatics verbindet sich mit Ihren DATEV Rechnungswesen Programmen über eine von der DATEV eG überprüfte und abgenommene, fertige Schnittstelle auf verschiedene Wege. Das erlaubt eine extrem kurze Implementierungszeit von wenigen Minuten und Sie sparen teure Einrichtungskosten. Die digitalen Assistenten interagieren mit Ihren DATEV Rechnungswesen Programmen wahlweise über  DATEVconnect online, DATEV Belegtransfer, Belegbilderservice, Buchungsdatenservice oder Rechnungsdatenservice. Nach Belegeingang, Freigabe und Verarbeitung wird das Belegbild (mit oder ohne Buchungszeile-) in DATEV übergeben. Buchhalter:innen arbeiten so weiterhin in ihrer gewohnten Umgebung. Zur Aktivierung der Schnittstelle ist nur eine mIDentity  SmartCard oder Smart Login erforderlich.

Prämiertes Service-Team mit viel Erfahrung 

Hunderte Steuerberatungskanzleien und tausende Unternehmen in Deutschland nutzen bereits Finmatics als intelligenten Automatisierungs- Boost für die Finanzbuchhaltung. Bei der Einrichtung und Fragen zu allen Finmatics Produkten können Sie selbstverständlich auf die Expertise und Erfahrung unseres Service-Teams zurückgreifen. Unser prämierter Kund:innenservice hat bereits hunderte Kanzleien und Unternehmen bei Digitalisierungsprojekten begleitet. Diese geballte Erfahrung hilft Ihnen, Ihre Digitalisierungsvorhaben effizient und kostengünstig durchzuführen.  

Anpassbarkeit als Vorteil 

Jede Kanzlei hat spezielle Anforderungen an die Digitalisierungs-Lösung. Mit Finmatics besteht die Möglichkeit, überall im Prozess eingreifen zu können und dadurch die passende Lösung zu finden, das Belegmanagement speziell an individuelle Wünsche anzupassen. 

Beispielsweise kann auf diese Art und Weise das Verhalten der künstlichen Intelligenz, oder diverse, auch mehrstufige Rechnungsfreigabeworkflows speziell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten werden. 

DrThiems-Cuxhaven 2

Belegeingang für Mandant:innen. DATEV Unternehmen online optimal ergänzen.

Dr. Thiems & Kollegen Steuerberatungsgesellschaft

Mit den digitalen Assistenten von Finmatics als Ergänzung zu DATEV Unternehmen Online konnte die Steuerberatungskanzlei Dr. Thiems & Kollegen Ihren Mandant:innen flexible und individuelle Tools zum digitalen Belegtransfer anbieten und so die Digitalisierungsquote ihrer Mandantschaft von 30% auf über 80% erhöhen.

Deuner&Schönweitz 2

Vollständige Kanzlei-Automatisierung mit DATEV und Finmatics

Deuner & Schönweitz PartG mbB

Die Kanzlei treibt die Digitalisierung durch Nutzung von künstlicher Intelligenz im Belegeingang und bei der Belegverarbeitung voran. Treiber für die Digitalisierung sind der größer werdende Mangel an geschulten Buchhalter:innen, sowie das Ziel, durch digitale Assistenten höchste Qualität in der laufenden Buchhaltung für Mandant:innen zu gewährleisten.

iStock-1212010354

PAPIERLOSE KANZLEI UND GANZHEITLICHE BERATUNG BEI DWL DÖCKER

DWL DÖCKER

Für die Kanzlei war es wichtig, auf dem Zahn der Zeit zu bleiben und sich mit modernster Technologie weiterzuentwickeln. Dafür war Finmatics die optimale Lösung, um z.B. durch das automatische Auslesen von Belegzeilen viel wertvolle Zeit zu sparen.

 
iStock-636008560

Die Digitalisierung der Kanzlei Schröder & Partner

Kanzlei Schröder & Partner

Die Berliner Kanzlei Schröder und Partner arbeitet bereits seit 2016 digital. Mit Finmatics und DATEV wurden digitale Workflows und Automatiserungen eingeführt und alle Belege werden nur noch digital und mit künstlicher Intelligenz verarbeitet. 

Ich berate Sie gerne

Sarah-round

"Mein Anliegen ist es, unsere Kund:innen, sowie interessierte Personen bestmöglich zu beraten und die Implementierung von den intelligenten Assistenten so unkompliziert wie möglich zu gestalten."

Sarah Ebner
Sales Development Representative

E: contact(at)finmatics.com

T: +43-(0)1-997 41 63

Vereinbaren Sie ein unverbindliches Erstgespräch