Finmatics Connect for RZL

Save 50% of time through automation by using artificial intelligence

FINMATICS CONNECT FOR RZL

Save 50% of time through automation by using artificial intelligence

Smart Digital Assistants for Accounting in RZL

Work more efficiently and digitize your accounting by automating document management using artificial intelligence. Finmatics offers you a comprehensive solution for the uncomplicated and user-friendly processing of incoming documents.

The Finmatics posting machine reads documents at item level using artificial intelligence and predicts G/L account, person account and tax code. Without any rules or templates. Based on the posting history, the intelligent assistants learn along and thus always deliver reliable results.

Finmatics Scan & Separate recognizes the first and last page of your incoming documents and then automatically staples them correctly. You don't need barcodes or stamps for this when scanning.

As a cooperation partner of RZL, the Finmatics digital assistants are integrated directly into your familiar interface and can be activated easily with just one click.

Reduce effort by up to 50%

Save time by automatically reading out document data. The Finmatics automatic posting machine reads documents at item level and makes posting predictions. Thanks to artificial intelligence, no posting rules need to be created for this.

Automatic Booking Machine

For accounting of any size

Finmatics offers an integrated solution for the processing of clients of all sizes. With the simple integration into RZL, balance sheet and income statement accountants can be easily serviced digitally.

Video about Integrations

No tedious manual work

Whether scanning or capturing receipts, Finmatics' artificial intelligence takes the repetitive work off your hands, allowing you to spend time on tasks no machine can.

Scan&Sort

More Information about Finmatics Connect for RZL

fuerjetztundmorgen

FUTURE-PROOF

schnell

FAST

smart

SMART

sicher

SECURE

Staple documents automatically with Finmatics Scan&Sort

Save time thanks to AI Separation

You or your client:s scan all the receipts in a batch in one go. Finmatics' artificial intelligence then automatically recognizes the first and last page and separates the multi-page scan into the individual invoices at the right place.

Finmatics' artificial intelligence is trained in an ongoing process using millions of pieces of data. In this way, the algorithms learn to recognize on their own whether the document page is first, middle or last.

For you, this means significant time savings in scanning processes and no tedious use of barcodes or stamps.

Automatically read and pre-post documents

Finmatics' artificial intelligence reads documents at the item level without predefined booking rules and then automatically provides you with a prediction of the person account, G/L account and tax code.

Finmatics learns from historical booking journals how documents were booked in the past. The acquired know-how is automatically applied to new invoices and each new booking expands the knowledge.

The artificial intelligence recognizes the invoice layout and learns this automatically per invoice creator. Today, Finmatics already knows the layout of over 100.000 companies in Austria. The result is a high, constantly growing hit rate without the need for templates or rules.

Simply continue working in your familiar software

As a cooperation partner of the RZL software, the digital assistants of Finmatics are already automatically integrated. Once you have received your access data, you can simply activate Finmatics on the RZL Board and get started immediately.

Of course, our support team will also actively assist you in understanding the full potential of artificial intelligence in a short time and applying it efficiently to your accounting.

iStock-1077547102

AI - supported digital document processing with RZL & Finmatics

law firm WT&AR

The Upper Austrian law firm WT&AR was able to increase its capacities enormously with the digitalization by Finmatics and now process incoming documents more easily and efficiently with Finmatics in RZL.



 
iStock-1212010354

PAPERLESS LAW FIRM AND HOLISTIC CONSULTING AT DWL DÖCKER

law firm DWL DÖCKER

It was important for the law firm to keep up with current innovations and to develop further with the latest technology. Finmatics was the optimal solution for this, for example, to save a lot of valuable time by automatically reading out document lines.

I’m happy to help

Sarah-round

"It is my concern to advise our customers and interested persons in the best possible way and to make the implementation of the intelligent assistants as easy as possible."

Sarah Ebner

Sales Development Representative

T: +43-(0)1-997 41 63

E: contact@finmatics.com

Get in touch and talk to our experts

Finmatics Connect für RZL

50% Zeit sparen durch Automatisierung mittels künstlicher Intelligenz

FINMATICS CONNECT FÜR RZL

Zeit sparen durch Automatisierung mittels künstlicher Intelligenz

Smarte Digitale Assistenten für das Rechnungswesen in RZL

Arbeiten Sie effizienter und gestalten Sie Ihre Buchhaltung zukunftssicher durch Automatisierung und Digitalisierung des Rechnungswesens mittels künstlicher Intelligenz. Finmatics bietet für Sie eine ganzheitliche Lösung für die unkomplizierte und benutzungsfreundliche Verarbeitung von Eingangsbelegen.

Der Finmatics Buchungsautomat liest mittels künstlicher Intelligenz Dokumente auf Positionsebene aus und sagt Sach-, Personenkonto und Steuercode voraus. Ganz ohne Regeln oder Schablonen. Anhand der Buchungsvergangenheit lernen die intelligenten Assistenten mit und liefern so immer zuverlässige Ergebnisse.

Finmatics Scan & Trenn erkennt die erste und letzte Seite Ihrer Eingangsbelege und heftet diese dann gleich automatisch richtig. Sie brauchen dafür beim Scannen keine Barcodes oder Stempel.

Als Kooperationspartner der RZL sind die digitalen Assistenten von Finmatics direkt in Ihrer gewohnten Oberfläche integriert und können mit nur einem Klick ganz einfach aktiviert werden.

1.

Aufwand reduzieren

Sparen Sie Zeit durch das automatische Auslesen von Belegdaten. Der Finmatics Buchungsautomat liest Belege auf Positionsebene aus und trifft Vorhersagen für die Kontierung und die steuerliche Behandlung. Dank künstlicher Intelligenz brauchen dafür keine Buchungsregeln angelegt werden. 

zum Buchungsautomat

2.

Keine mühsame Handarbeit

Ob Scannen oder Erfassen von Belegen – die künstliche Intelligenz von Finmatics nimmt Ihnen die repetitive Arbeit ab und ermöglicht Ihnen so, die Zeit für Aufgaben zu nutzen, die keine Maschine kann.

zu Scan&Trenn

3.

Für Buchhaltungen jeder Größe

Finmatics bietet eine ganzheitliche Lösung für die Verarbeitung von Mandant:innen jeder Größe. Mit der einfachen Integration in RZL können Bilanzierer wie auch Einnahmen-Ausgaben-Rechner ganz einfach digital serviciert werden.

zum Video über Integration

Finmatics Connect für RZL im Detail

fuerjetztundmorgen

FÜR JETZT UND MORGEN

schnell

SCHNELL

smart

SMART

sicher

SICHER

Belege automatisch heften mit Finmatics Scan&Trenn

Zeit sparen dank KI-Trennung

Sie oder Ihre Klient:innen scannen alle Belege in einem Schwung im Stapel. Die künstliche Intelligenz von Finmatics erkennt dann automatisch die erste und die letzte Seite und trennt den mehrseitigen Scan automatisch an der richtigen Stelle in die einzelnen Rechnungen.

Die künstliche Intelligenz von Finmatics wird in einem laufenden Prozess mit Millionen von Daten trainiert. So lernen die Algorithmen von selbst, ob es sich um eine erste, mittlere oder letzte Belegseite handelt.

Für Sie bedeutet das eine deutliche Zeitersparnis bei Scanprozessen und keine mühsame Verwendung von Barcodes oder Stempel.

Belege automatisch auslesen und vorkontieren

Finmatics‘ künstliche Intelligenz liest Dokumente auf Positionsebene ohne vordefinierte Buchungsregeln aus und liefert Ihnen dann automatisch eine Vorhersage zu Sach-, Personenkonto und Steuercode.

Finmatics lernt aus den historischen Buchungsjournalen, wie Belege in der Vergangenheit verbucht wurden. Das erworbene Know-how wird automatisch für neue Belege angewendet und jede neue Buchung erweitert das Wissen der Software.

Die künstliche Intelligenz erkennt das Rechnungslayout und erlernt dies automatisch pro Rechnungsersteller. Finmatics kennt heute schon das Layout von über hunderttausend Firmen in Österreich. Das Resultat ist eine hohe, stetig wachsende Trefferquote ohne Anlage von Schablonen oder Regeln.

Einfach in Ihrer gewohnten Software weiterarbeiten

Als Kooperationspartner der RZL Software sind die digitalen Assistenten von Finmatics schon automatisch integriert. Sie können Finmatics nach Erhalt der Zugangsdaten dann ganz einfach im RZL Board aktivieren und sofort loslegen.

Unser Support-Team unterstützt sie natürlich auch tatkräftig dabei, das volle Potenzial der künstlichen Intelligenz in kurzer Zeit zu verstehen und effizient für Ihre Buchhaltung anwenden zu können.

iStock-1077547102

KI – unterstütze digitale Belegverarbeitung mit RZL & Finmatics

Kanzlei WT&AR

Die oberösterreichische Kanzlei WT&AR konnte mit der Digitalisierung durch Finmatics ihre Kapazitäten enorm erhöhen und jetzt einfacher und effizienter Eingangsbelege mit Finmatics in RZL verarbeiten.



 
iStock-1212010354

PAPIERLOSE KANZLEI UND GANZHEITLICHE BERATUNG BEI DWL DÖCKER

Kanzlei DWL DÖCKER

Für die Kanzlei war es wichtig, auf dem Zahn der Zeit zu bleiben und sich mit modernster Technologie weiterzuentwickeln. Dafür war Finmatics die optimale Lösung, um z.B. durch das automatische Auslesen von Belegzeilen viel wertvolle Zeit zu sparen.

Ich berate Sie gerne

Sarah-round

"Mein Anliegen ist es, unsere Kund:innen, sowie interessierte Personen bestmöglich zu beraten und die Implementierung von den intelligenten Assistenten so unkompliziert wie möglich zu gestalten."

Sarah Ebner
Sales Development Representative

E: contact(at)finmatics.com

T: +43-(0)1-997 41 63

Vereinbaren Sie ein unverbindliches Erstgespräch