About Finmatics

Why we are passionate about artificial intelligence.

ÜBER FINMATICS

Warum wir für künstliche Intelligenz brennen!

Our Story

Christoph Prieler and Ulrich Troeller bring many years of experience as CEOs in management consultancies and have already successfully built up a service provider for tax consulting with Enteos. Together with Patrick Sagmeister as a data scientist with many years of start-up experience, Prieler and Troeller founded Abacus (now Finmatics) in 2016. Their mission is to use easy-to-use AI software to help accountants and entrepreneurs optimize processes and make them fit for the new digital challenges of our time.

Our brand identity

Finmatics software supports companies and tax firms in experiencing the future of accounting today. Our digital assistants combine smart software that learns with comprehensive know-how that grows with you. As a result, our customers benefit from intelligent automation of their accounting processes - fast, easy and audit-proof.

Our vision

Our vision is to establish artificial intelligence for accounting automation as the gold standard in the long run, because AI for accounting processes is a safe and transparent tool to make tedious accounting workflows easier for all accountants.

Our mission

Finmatics' mission is to relieve all accountants of tedious manual work with our uncomplicated and affordable digital assistants and to give them more time to better serve clients by automating this work using artificial intelligence.

Management

Mitarbeiter-Profilbilder_500X500_rund_Christoph

Christoph Prieler

Various roles in finance and accounting for multinational companies. Founded accounting service provider in 2011. Responsible for product innovation and development.

Mitarbeiter-Profilbilder_500X500_rund_Patrick

Patrick Sagmeister

Background in CTO and CMO functions of fast-growing software start-ups. Responsible for data science, marketing, and business development.

Mill - See 2-1

Tax Firm TREUHAND-UNION Klagenfurt and Millstätter See Tourismus GmbH

Millstätter See Tourismus GmbH

After the digitalization of internal office processes, TREUHAND-UNION Klagenfurt also implemented digital invoice approval solutions with its clients. For example, with Millstätter See Tourismus GmBH.

 
iStock-1314098708-1

Gas Connect Austria launches modern document management

Gas Connect Austria

When selecting the right solution, Gas Connect Austria focused in particular on the reduction of the workload of accounts payable employees and the added value of new, digital tools. They found what they were looking for in Finmatics for modern document management.

 

I’m happy to help

Sarah-round

It is my concern to advise our customers and interested persons in the best possible way and to make the implementation of the intelligent assistants as easy as possible.

Sarah Ebner
Sales Development Representative

E: contact(at)finmatics.com

T: +43-(0)1-997 41 63

Vereinbaren Sie ein unverbindliches Erstgespräch

Skip to content

Über Finmatics

Warum wir für künstliche Intelligenz brennen!

ÜBER FINMATICS

Warum wir für künstliche Intelligenz brennen!

Unsere Geschichte

Christoph Prieler und Ulrich Troeller bringen langjährige Erfahrungen als CEO in Managementberatungen ein und haben mit Enteos bereits erfolgreich einen Dienstleister für die Steuerberatung aufgebaut. Gemeinsam mit Patrick Sagmeister als Datenwissenschaftler mit langjähriger Start-Up Erfahrung gründeten Prieler und Tröller 2016 Abacus. Mission ist, mit einfach zu bedienender kI Software Buchhaltern und Unternehmern zu helfen, Prozesse zu optimieren und fit zu machen für die neuen digitalen Herausforderungen unserer Zeit.

Unser Markenkern

Finmatics Software unterstützt Unternehmen und Steuerkanzleien, die Zukunft im Rechnungswesen schon heute zu erleben. Unsere digitalen Assistenten vereinen smarte Software, die mitlernt, mit umfassendem Know-how, das mitwächst. Damit profitieren unsere Kunden von einer intelligenten Automatisierung Ihrer Buchhaltungsabläufe -schnell, einfach und revisionssicher.

Unsere Vision

Unsere Vision ist es, künstliche Intelligenz zur Automatisierung der Buchhaltung langfristig als Gold-Standard zu etablieren, weil KI für Buchhaltungsprozesse ein sicheres und transparentes Tool ist, um mühsame Arbeitsabläufe im Rechnungswesen für alle Buchhalter:innen einfacher zu machen. 

Unsere Mission

Die Mission von Finmatics ist es, mit unseren unkomplizierten und leistbaren digitalen Assistenten allen Buchhalter:innen mühsame Handarbeit abzunehmen und ihnen durch die Automatisierung dieser Arbeiten mittels künstlicher Intelligenz mehr Zeit für die bessere Betreuung von Mandant:innen zu geben.  

Geschäftsführung

Mitarbeiter-Profilbilder_500X500_rund_Christoph

Christoph Prieler

Verschiedene Funktionen in Finanz- und Rechnungswesen für multinationale Unternehmen. Gründete 2011 Buchhaltungsdienstleister. Verantwortlich für Produktinnovation und -entwicklung.

Mitarbeiter-Profilbilder_500X500_rund_Patrick

Patrick Sagmeister

Background in CTO- und CMO-Funktionen von schnell wachsenden Software Start-ups. Verantwortlich für Data Science, Marketing und Business Development.

Mill - See 2-1

Kanzlei TREUHAND-UNION Klagenfurt und Millstätter See Tourismus GmbH

Millstätter See Tourismus GmbH

Nach der Digitalisierung der internen Kanzleiprozesse setzte die TREUHAND-UNION Klagenfurt auch digitale Rechnungsfreigabe-Lösungen mit ihren Mandant:innen um. Beispielsweise mit der Millstätter See Tourismus GmBH. 

 
iStock-1314098708-1

Gas Connect Austria startet mit modernem Belegmanagement

Gas Connect Austria

Besonderen Fokus legte Gas Connect Austria bei der Auswahl der richtigen Lösung vor allem auf das Potenzial, die Kreditorenbuchhalter:innen zu entlasten und den Mehrwert von neuen, digitalen Tools und wurden mit Finmatics für modernes Belegmanagement fündig.

 

Ich berate Sie gerne

Sarah-round

"Mein Anliegen ist es, unsere Kund:innen, sowie interessierte Personen bestmöglich zu beraten und die Implementierung von den intelligenten Assistenten so unkompliziert wie möglich zu gestalten."

Sarah Ebner
Sales Development Representative

E: contact(at)finmatics.com

T: +43-(0)1-997 41 63

Vereinbaren Sie ein unverbindliches Erstgespräch