Skip to content

OUR SOLUTIONS

Software for digital document processing and accounting automation

OUR Solutions

Software for digital document processing and accounting automation

The digital assistants from Finmatics - modular and future-proof

Save 50% of the time by automating the accounting process

The digital assistants from Finmatics offer a comprehensive solution for the automation of accounting. A digital and up-to-date receipt, the automatic capture of documents at item level, as well as individually customizable invoice release workflows offer you significant added value. Thanks to the automation potential of Finmatics, personnel can be relieved of tedious repetitive tasks and focus on tasks that no machine can do.

Assistenzsystem_transparent
Rechnungsfreigabe_weiss

Digital document management and document approval

With Finmatics, you have the option of processing your documents completely digitally. Our tools offer various ways to digitize incoming documents and implement approval processes easily and securely. Recommended by leading tax consulting firms and auditors.

Buchungsautomat_transparent

Automatic booking machine

Thanks to artificial intelligence, the Finmatics automatic booking machine offers you the possibility to automate the entry of invoices and preliminary account assignment. The AI reads documents automatically and without rules and templates on item level and then provides a prediction on G/L account, person account, tax code. With each correction that is made, Finmatics abilities evolve.

Scan & Sort

Are you still digitizing documents by scanning barcodes, stamps or separator sheets? With Finmatics Scan & Separate, this is a thing of the past. The AI, trained with millions of data, can automatically separate and sort batches of scanned documents by document type. After the scanning process, the separated invoices are passed on to the accounting system or enter the approval workflow.

Finmatics_Infografiken_202106_V01_ScanTrenn-Transparent-1
MobileApp_weiss

Mobile App

Recording expenses and travel costs, as well as approving receipts are often unloved activities of employees in the company. The Finmatics Mobile App simplifies these tasks enormously and you have fun starting with the first receipt.

Additional functions allow the digitization of receipts via smartphone scan, approval and receipt search on the go.

iPaaS interface

Experience the future of invoicing today: With Finmatics iPaaS interfaces, you can make invoice processes between your company and your suppliers completely digital, structure them cleanly and automate them. This will save you up to 70% of the costs incurred by non-digital document exchange. EDI was yesterday - through modern iPaaS technologies, interfaces between companies can be realized cost-effectively and even for medium-sized companies.

iPaaS_transparent
Kreditorenverarbeitung_weiss_EN

Accounts Payable Processing

Automate your accounts payable easily and completely.  Automatic document capture and automatic invoice matching. Automated communication to suppliers and much more.

iStock-1314098708-1

Gas Connect Austria launches modern document management

Gas Connect Austria

When selecting the right solution, Gas Connect Austria focused in particular on the reduction of the workload of accounts payable employees and the added value of new, digital tools. They found what they were looking for in Finmatics for modern document management.

 
iStock-1053485132-1

Avis Budget Group: Artificial Intelligence in the Shared Service Center

Avis Budget Group, Inc.

With Finmatics, Avis Budget Group continuously increases productivity and the quality of its services. By using artificial intelligence, the SSC Financial Services department has been able to reduce its document processing workload while improving the quality of its data.

Mill - See 2

Tax Firm TREUHAND-UNION Klagenfurt and Millstätter See Tourismus GmbH

 Millstätter See Tourismus GmbH

After the digitalization of internal office processes, TREUHAND-UNION Klagenfurt also implemented digital invoice approval solutions with its clients. For example, with Millstätter See Tourismus GmBH.

 
Stadtwerke 2-1

Field report: AI-supported group accounting at Wiener Stadtwerke with SAP and Finmatics

Wiener Stadtwerke

Together with Finmatics, Vienna's number 1 public utility service, automated invoice processing in group accounting at the beginning of 2020 by using Finmatics AI.

 

Experience smart automation immediately

Easy integration of Finmatics for ERPs and accounting systems: 50% time savings in document processing and smart workflows. Ready-made Finmatics interfaces enable incredibly short implementation time, high automation, and fast ROI.

I’m happy to help

Profilbild_Bogdan

"It is my concern to advise our customers and interested persons in the best possible way and to make the implementation of the intelligent assistants as easy as possible."

Bogdan Marijantschuk
Sales Development Representative

E: contact(at)finmatics.com

T: +43-(0)1-997 41 63

Get in touch and talk to our experts

Unsere Lösungen

Software für die digitale Belegverarbeitung mit künstlicher Intelligenz

UNSERE LÖSUNGEN

Software für die digitale Belegverarbeitung mit künstlicher Intelligenz

Die digitalen Assistenten von Finmatics - modular und zukunftssicher

Sparen Sie 50% der Zeit durch Automatisierung des Rechnungswesens

Die digitalen Assistenten von Finmatics bieten eine umfassende Lösung für die Automatisierung des Rechnungswesens. Ein digitaler und zeitgemäßer Belegeingang, die automatische Erfassung von Dokumenten auf Positionsebene, sowie individuell anpassbare Rechnungsfreigabeworkflows bieten Ihnen deutlichen Mehrwert. Durch das Automatisierungspotenzial von Finmatics kann Personal von mühsamen repetitiven Tätigkeiten entlastet werden und den Fokus auf Aufgaben legen, die keine Maschine kann. 

Assistenzsystem_transparent
Rechnungsfreigabe_weiss

Digitales Belegmanagement und Dokumenten­freigabe

Mit Finmatics haben Sie die Möglichkeit, ihre Dokumente vollständig digital zu verarbeiten. Unsere Tools bieten Ihnen verschiedene Wege, den Belegeingang zu digitalisieren und Freigabeprozesse einfach und sicher zu realisieren. Empfohlen von führenden Steuerberatungskanzleien und Wirtschaftsprüfern. 

Buchungsautomat

Der Finmatics Buchungsautomat bietet Ihnen dank künstlicher Intelligenz die Möglichkeit, die Erfassung von Belegen und Vorkontierung zu automatisieren. Die KI liest Belege automatisch und ohne Regeln und Schablonen auf Positionsebene aus und liefert dann eine Vorhersage zu Sachkonto, Personenkonto, Steuercode. Mit jeder Korrektur lernt Finmatics dazu. 

Buchungsautomat_transparent

Scan & Trenn

Sie digitalisieren noch Belege per Scan über Barcodes, Stempel oder Trennblätter? Mit Finmatics Scan&Trenn gehört das der Vergangenheit an. Die mit Millionen an Daten trainierte KI kann bei gescannten Belegstapel automatisch Trennen und nach Dokumententyp sortieren. Nach dem Scanprozess werden die getrennten Rechnungen an das Buchhaltungssystem weitergegeben oder gelangen in den Freigabeworkflow. 

Finmatics_Infografiken_202106_V01_ScanTrenn-Transparent-1
MobileApp_transparent

Mobile App

Spesen und Reisekosten zu erfassen, sowie Belege freigeben sind oft ungeliebte Tätigkeiten von Mitarbeiter:innen im Unternehmen. Die Finmatics Mobile App vereinfacht diese Tätigkeiten enorm und Sie haben Spaß vom ersten Beleg an.

Weitere Funktionen erlauben die Digitalisierung von Belegen per Smartphone Scan, Freigabe und Belegsuche von unterwegs.  

iPaaS Schnittstelle

Die Zukunft des Rechnungswesens schon heute erleben: Mit Finmatics iPaaS Schnittstellen können Sie Rechnungsprozesse zwischen Ihrem Unternehmen und Ihren Lieferanten vollständig digital gestalten, sauber strukturieren und automatisieren. Dadurch sparen Sie bis zu 70% der Kosten, die durch einen nicht-digitalen Belegaustausch entstehen. EDI war gestern - durch moderne iPaaS Technologien können Schnittstellen zwischen Unternehmen kostengünstig und auch für mittelständische Unternehmen realisiert werden. 

iPaaS_transparent
Assistenzsystem_transparent_EN

Kreditorenverarbeitung

Automatisieren Sie Ihre Kreditorenbuchhaltung einfach und vollständig.  Automatische Dokumentenerfassung und  automatischer Abgleich von Rechnungen. Automatisierte Kommunikation an Lieferanten und vieles mehr. 

iStock-1314098708-1

Gas Connect Austria startet mit modernem Belegmanagement

Gas Connect Austria

Besonderen Fokus legte Gas Connect Austria bei der Auswahl der richtigen Lösung vor allem auf das Potenzial, die Kreditorenbuchhalter:innen zu entlasten und den Mehrwert von neuen, digitalen Tools und wurden mit Finmatics für modernes Belegmanagement fündig.

 
iStock-1053485132-1

Künstliche Intelligenz im Shared Service Center

Avis Budget Group, Inc.

Mit Finmatics steigert Avis Budget Group kontinuierlich die Produktivität und die Qualität ihrer Dienstleistungen. Durch den Einsatz von künstlicher Intelligenz konnte die Abteilung SSC Financial Services ihren Arbeitsaufwand für die Dokumentenbearbeitung reduzieren und gleichzeitig die Qualität ihrer Daten verbessern.

Mill - See 2

Kanzlei TREUHAND-UNION Klagenfurt und Millstätter See Tourismus GmbH

 Millstätter See Tourismus GmbH

Nach der Digitalisierung der internen Kanzleiprozesse setzte die TREUHAND-UNION Klagenfurt auch digitale Rechnungsfreigabe-Lösungen mit ihren Mandant:innen um. Beispielsweise mit der Millstätter See Tourismus GmBH.

 
Stadtwerke 2-1

Erfahrungsbericht: KI-unterstützte Konzernbuchhaltung bei den Wiener Stadtwerken mit SAP und Finmatics

Wiener Linien

Gemeinsam mit Finmatics hat der Wiener Daseinsversorger Nummer 1 Anfang 2020 die Rechnungsverarbeitung in der Konzernbuchhaltung durch den Einsatz von der Finmatics KI automatisiert.

 

Smarte Automatisierung sofort erleben

Einfache Integration von Finmatics für ERPs und Buchhaltungssysteme: 50% Zeitersparnis in der Belegverarbeitung und Smarte Workflows. Fertige Finmatics Konnektoren ermöglichen Implementierung in Rekordzeit und schnellen ROI.

Ich berate Sie gerne

Profilbild_Bogdan

"Mein Anliegen ist es, unsere Kund:innen, sowie interessierte Personen bestmöglich zu beraten und die Implementierung von den intelligenten Assistenten so unkompliziert wie möglich zu gestalten."

Bogdan Marijantschuk
Sales Development Representative

E: contact(at)finmatics.com

T: +43-(0)1-997 41 63

Vereinbaren Sie ein unverbindliches Erstgespräch